Northeast Storage EXPO

General Information

Exhibitor registration is now open!

CLICK HERE to Exhibit!

Agenda

Tuesday, May 2
12:00 - 4:00 PM Exhibitor Move-In Aria Ballroom
2:30 PM Attendee Registration Aria Prefunction
3:00 - 3:45 PM Educational Session Bellagio Ballroom
3:45 PM Break Bellagio Ballroom
4:00 - 5:00 PM Educational Session Bellagio Ballroom
5:00 - 6:30 PM Tradeshow & Reception Aria Ballroom & Terrace

 

Wednesday, May 3
8:00 AM Registration & Breakfast Aria Prefunction
8:25 AM Welcome, Opening Remarks Bellagio Ballroom
8:30 - 9:30 AM Legal Keynote Session Bellagio Ballroom
9:30 - 10:30 AM Roundtables Bellagio Ballroom
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Tradeshow Aria Ballroom
12:00 PM Lunch & Networking Aria Prefunction & Bellagio Ballroom
12:45 PM Reconvene, Scholarship Presentation, & Auction Drawings Bellagio Ballroom
1:00 - 2:00 PM Educational Session Bellagio Ballroom
2:00 PM Closing Remarks, Adjourn Bellagio Ballroom

Speakers

 

Scott I. Zucker

Scott I. Zucker

Weissmann Zucker Euster Morochnik & Garber, P.C.

Scott Zucker is a founding partner in the Atlanta law firm of Weissmann Zucker Euster Morochnik & Garber and has been practicing law since 1987. Scott represents self storage owners and managers throughout the country on legal matters including property development, facility construction, lease preparation, employment policies, and tenant claims defense. He also provides, on a consulting basis, advice to self storage companies in the areas of foreclosure and lien sales, premises liability, and loss control safeguards.

Scott is legal counsel to a number of state self storage associations, a frequent lecturer at national self storage conventions, and is a contributing legal writer for trade magazines such as the Mini-Storage Messenger, Inside Self Storage, and The Globe. Scott is the author of Legal Topics in Self Storage: A Sourcebook for Owners and Managers (First Edition 2000, Second Edition 2018), which is the primary reference guide for self storage owners and managers in the self storage industry. Scott is a partner in the Self Storage Legal Network, a subscription based legal information service for self storage owners and managers and former Deputy General Counsel to the national Self Storage Association.

Exhibitors

Exhibitor registration is now open!

CLICK HERE to Exhibit!

Expo Exhibitors

Access Self Storage

Booth #47

Access Self Storage

Access Self Storage
208 Gates Rd.
Little Ferry, NJ 07643
201-204-4987
Contact: Chris Feild
cfeild@access-store.com

Boardwalk Storage Solutions, LLC

Booth #18

Boardwalk Storage Solutions, LLC

Boardwalk Storage Solutions, LLC
44 Wood Ave., Ste 7
Mansfield, MA 02048
781-264-6780
Contact: Bob Pouliot
bob@boardwalkstoragesolutionsllc.com

CubeSmart

Booth #16

CubeSmart

CubeSmart
5 Old Lancaster Rd.
Malvern, PA 19355
610-535-5478
Contact: Jackie Hogan
jhogan@cubesmart.com

DBCI

Booth #13

DBCI

DBCI
4645 Timber Ridge Dr., Ste 250
Douglasville, GA 30135
470-653-2800
Contact: Geena Lawrence
marketing@dbci.com

Hillcrest Agency

Booth #28

Hillcrest Agency

Hillcrest Agency
28 Main St.
Essex, CT 06426
860-339-5534
Contact: Lauren Shea
lshea@hillcrestagency.com

Janus International

Booth #2

Janus International

Janus International
135 Janus International Blvd.
Temple, GA 30179
470-653-2800
Contact: Emily Hitchcock
marketing@janusintl.com

Kidd-Luukko Roofing

Booth #46

Kidd-Luukko Roofing

Kidd-Luukko Roofing
23 North St.
Worcester, MA 01605
508-799-9500
Contact: Robert Luukko
rluukko@kidd-luukko.com

Live Oak Bank

Booth #21

Live Oak Bank

Live Oak Bank
1741 Tiburon Dr.
Wilmington, NC 28403
910-638-8419
Contact: Bishesh Shrestha
bishesh.shrestha@liveoak.bank

MakoRabco

Booth #12

MakoRabco

MakoRabco
5650 El Camino Real, Ste 100
Carlsbad, CA 92008
833-625-6463
Contact: Darrell Betley
dbetley@makorabco.com

Rapid Building Solutions

Booth #15

Rapid Building Solutions

Rapid Building Solutions
350 E Crown Point Rd., Ste 1080
Winter Garden, FL 34787
407-347-9614
Contact: Eleanor DiDio
eleanor@rapidbuildings.com

Safestor Tenant Insurance

Booth #4

Safestor Tenant Insurance

Safestor Tenant Insurance
2721 N Central Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85004
866-303-3990
Contact: Beverly Liu
safestor@ponderosainsurance.com

The Storage Acquisition Group

Booth #27

The Storage Acquisition Group

The Storage Acquisition Group
110 MidAtlantic Place
Yorktown, VA 23693
757-867-8777
Contact: Bill Sitar, Jr.
bsitar@thestorageacquisitiongroup.com

The Storage Group

Booth #40

The Storage Group

The Storage Group
237 S Westmonte Dr.
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
407-392-2328
Contact: Denise Lucas
dlucas@storagegroupinc.com

Storage Investment Management, LLC

Booth #5

Storage Investment Management, LLC

Storage Investment Management, LLC
40 Lily Brooke Court
East Amherst, NY 14051
716-689-7377
Contact: Charlie Fritts
charlie@simi.org

Storage Structures

Booth #45

Storage Structures

Storage Structures
3807 Carrollton Villa Rica Hwy
Villa Rica, GA 30180
877-456-1602
Contact: Kurt Conlon
kurt@storagestructuresinc.com

SVN Commercial Real Estate Advisors

Booth #3

SVN Commercial Real Estate Advisors

SVN Commercial Real Estate Advisors
PO Box 193
Lexington, MA 02420
781-696-6241
Contact: Connie Neville
nevillec@svn.com

Trac-Rite Door

Booth #6

Trac-Rite Door

Trac-Rite Door
314 Wilburn Rd.
Sun Prairie, WI 53590
608-327-4162
Contact: Tim Schorn
tschorn@tracrite.com

Trachte Building Systems

Booth #9

Trachte Building Systems

Trachte Building Systems
314 Wilburn Rd.
Sun Prairie, WI 53590
608-837-7899
Contact: Robyn Ogden
rogden@trachte.com

U-Haul Self-Storage Affiliate Network

Booth #10

U-Haul Self-Storage Affiliate Network

U-Haul Self-Storage Affiliate Network
2727 N Central Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85004
866-693-6683
Contact: Carly Castillo
carly_castillo@uhaul.com

Universal Storage Group

Booth #22

Universal Storage Group

Universal Storage Group
2700 Cumberland Pkwy, Ste 530
Atlanta, GA 30339
770-801-1888
Contact: Lou Barnholdt
lou@universalstoragegroup.com

World Insurance Associates, LLC

Booth #1

World Insurance Associates, LLC

World Insurance Associates, LLC
750 Old Main St.
Rocky Hill, CT 06067
860-955-9944
Contact: Jessica Lamoureux
jessicalamoureux@worldinsurance.com

Top