Board of Directors

You may not harvest or collect emails from this site (www.nessa.org) for the purpose of commercial email.

Officers

President

President

Charlie Fritts
Storage Investment Management, LLC

40 Lily Brooke Court
East Amherst, NY 14051
716-689-7377
charlie@simi.org

Vice President

Vice President

Steve Tranni
Stor-U-Self

55 Cambridge St.
Burlington, MA 01803
781-365-2407
stranni@storuself.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Secretary/Treasurer

Jessica Lamoureux
World Insurance Associates

29 S Main St. #308
West Hartford, CT 06107
860-955-9944
jessicalamoureux@worldinsurance.com

Immediate Past President

Immediate Past President

Connie Neville
SVN Commercial Real Estate Advisors

500 Lexington St. #4
Woburn, MA 01801
781-696-6241
nevillec@svn.com

Directors

Neftali Aponte

Neftali Aponte

Storage Investment Management, LLC
50 River St.
Bristol, RI 02809
401-749-0226
neftali@simi.org

Jennifer Barroqueiro

Jennifer Barroqueiro

Storage Asset Management, Inc.
100 Rockland Ave.
Waterbury, CT 06708
203-490-8367
jbarroquiero@storageasset.com

Scott Chase

Scott Chase

U-Haul Company of Eastern MA
145 Milk St., 3rd Floor
Methuen, MA 01844
978-965-2718
scott_chase@uhaul.com

Damon Emerson

Damon Emerson

StorSuite
565 S Mason Rd. #529
Katy, TX 77450
717-870-9572
damon@storage-shield.com

Jennifer Garner

Jennifer Garner

Storage Asset Management, Inc.
78 Peros Dr.
Agawam, MA 01001
717-874-9995
jgarner@storageasset.com

Karen Gauthier

Storage Space Charlton
94 Brookfield Rd.
Charlton, MA 01507
508-248-6461
storagespace@storagespacecharlton.net

Roy LaCroix

Roy LaCroix

Lil Rhody Storage
100 Pulaski St.
West Warwick, RI 02893
401-265-1427
roy@lacroixprop.com

Executive Director

Executive Director

Courtney J. Kahler

Northeast Self Storage Association
17047 Goldcrest Loop
Clermont, FL 34714
617-600-4481
cjkahler@nessa.org