Congrats to the 2017 Board of Directors

As we close out another year, we would like to thank all of our directors and volunteers for making 2016 a success.

Congratulations to the 2017 CTSSA Board of Directors! We are looking forward to another great year of progress and collaboration.

Jessica Lamoureux, President
Storage Insurance Brokers

Jeff Ryer, Vice President
Mill Plain Self Storage

Michael Barker, Secretary/Treasurer
Meriden Self-Storage, LLC

Charlie Fritts, Immediate Past President
Storage Investment Management, Inc.

Marshall Dubaldo
Coventry Self Storage

Mike Elliott
Stor-U-Self Portland

Damon Emerson
StorSmart Insurance

Cheryl Havel
Riverton Self Storage, LLC

Michael Kenney
Mike Kenney Consulting

Partick Lemp
Self Storage Consultants

Scot Vayo
Casey Storage Solutions

Leave a Reply