Board of Directors

President
Jeff Ryer
Mill Plain Self Storage
103 Mill Plain Rd.
Danbury, CT 06811
203-778-6724
info@millplainselfstorage.com

Vice President
Connie Neville
SVN Commercial Realty
PO Box 193
Lexington, MA 02420
781-696-6241
nevillec@svn.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Charlie Fritts
Storage Investment Management, Inc.
40 Lily Brooke Court
East Amherst, NY 14051
716-689-7377
charlie@simi.org

Immediate Past President
Jessica Lamoureux
Storage Insurance Brokers
750 Old Main St.
Rocky Hill, CT 06067
860-372-4106 x405
jessicalamoureux@worldins.net

Directors
Rocco Addeo
Hilltop Self Storage of Grafton, LLC
100 Milford Rd.
South Grafton, MA 01560
508-839-7867
roccoaddeo@gmail.com

Jim DiNardo
J. DiNardo Consulting
129 High St.
Reading, MA 01867
617-966-8278
jimdinardo@comcast.net

Damon Emerson
StorSmart Insurance
3415 Concord Rd., Ste A
York, PA 17402
717-855-0066
demerson@storsmartinsurance.com

Patrick Lemp
Watch Hill Storage Advisors, LLC
15 Concord St.
Glastonbury, CT 06033
860-246-4606
plemp@valbridge.com

Bob Pouliot
Boardwalk Storage Solutions, LLC
44 Wood Ave., Ste 1
Mansfield, MA 02048
508-337-9035
bob@boardwalkstoragesolutionsllc.com

Stephen Tranni
Stor-U-Self
55 Cambridge St.
Burlington, MA 01803
781-365-2407
stranni@storuself.com

Scot Vayo
Go Prime Group
85 Railroad Place
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
518-615-0552 x7262
scot.vayo@goprimegroup.com

Executive Director
Courtney J. Long
Northeast Self Storage Association
PO Box 354146
Palm Coast, FL 32135
617-600-4481
860-228-1337 (fax)
330-885-7827 (cell)
clong@nessa.org

You may not harvest or collect emails from this site (www.nessa.org) for the purpose of commercial email.