Board of Directors

President
Connie Neville
SVN Commercial Real Estate Advisors
PO Box 193
Lexington, MA 02420
781-696-6241
nevillec@svn.com

Vice President
Charlie Fritts
Storage Investment Management, Inc.
40 Lily Brooke Court
East Amherst, NY 14051
716-689-7377
charlie@simi.org

Secretary/Treasurer
Steve Tranni
Stor-U-Self
55 Cambridge St.
Burlington, MA 01803
781-365-2407
stranni@storuself.com

Immediate Past President
Jeff Ryer
Mill Plain Self Storage
103 Mill Plain Rd.
Danbury, CT 06811
203-778-6724
info@millplainselfstorage.com

Directors
Rocco Addeo
Capron Self Storage
50 Depot St.
Uxbridge, MA 01569
508-278-3846
roccoaddeo@gmail.com

Jennifer Barroqueiro
Storage Asset Management, Inc.
100 Rockland Ave.
Waterbury, CT 06708
203-490-8367
jbarroquiero@storageasset.com

Jim DiNardo
J. DiNardo Consulting
129 High St.
Reading, MA 01867
617-966-8278
jimdinardo@comcast.net

Karen Gauthier
Storage Space Charlton
94 Brookfield Rd.
Charlton, MA 01507
508-248-6461
storagespace@storagespacecharlton.net

Patrick Lemp
Watch Hill Storage Advisors, LLC
15 Concord St.
Glastonbury, CT 06033
860-246-4606
plemp@valbridge.com

Bob Pouliot
Boardwalk Storage Solutions, LLC
44 Wood Ave., Ste 1
Mansfield, MA 02048
508-337-9035
bob@boardwalkstoragesolutionsllc.com

Executive Director
Courtney J. Kahler
Northeast Self Storage Association
17047 Goldcrest Loop
Clermont, FL 34714
617-600-4481
860-228-1337 (fax)
330-885-7827 (cell)
cjkahler@nessa.org

You may not harvest or collect emails from this site (www.nessa.org) for the purpose of commercial email.